More QRP and the Oscilloscope

I am excited to say that my latest book, Oscilloscope Applications for the QRP Enthusiast, has been released into the wild (or at least release on Amazon)…

Oscilloscope Applications for the QRP Enthusiast

I am working on a few other projects right now. For a while now I have been pulling together bits and pieces for a book on the restoration of vintage shortwave sets and I plan to work on that through the summer. I also have a few more ideas about oscilloscope applications that I think people might find interesting–more to come on that over the next few weeks.

73 de
Jim W4JBM

“With a soldering iron in one hand, a schematic in the other, and a puzzled look on his face…”

Leave a Reply

